Contact us

We'd love to hear from you. Here is a list to help you find the right person to contact.

Box Office: 020 8567 5184

boxoffice@questors.org.uk

Tickets to all our events are available to book online at any time, or through our box office which is open at the following times:

  • Mondays to Fridays: 11.00am–1.00pm
  • Tuesdays to Fridays and performance days: 6.30–8pm
  • Sunday (or Saturday) matinees: 2.00–2.30pm

Administration Office: 020 8567 0011
Monday-Friday 9am-7.00pm

Props Hire: props@questors.org.uk

Venue Hire: lizzie@questors.org.uk

Costume Hire: wardrobe@questors.org.uk

General enquiries: jane@questors.org.uk

Work experience: Click here for information


Andrea Bath
Executive Director
Visiting programme and special events, partnerships
andrea@questors.org.uk

Alice Bzowska
Marketing Officer
aliceb@questors.org.uk

Ella Dorman-Gajic
Marketing Assistant
ella@questors.org.uk

Charles Douglas
Front of House Duty Manager
charles@questors.org.uk

Caroline Mackenzie
Finance & Membership Officer
Payment and accounts queries, membership
caroline@questors.org.uk

Jane Mason
Administrator
General enquiries, youth theatre administration, rehearsal room hire, art exhibitions
jane@questors.org.uk

Jennifer Matthew
Finance and Business Manager
Financial reporting and compliance, fundraising
jennifer@questors.org.uk

Laura Rae
Learning & Participation Officer
laura@questors.org.uk

Lizzie Turner
Technical co-ordinator
Venue hire, technical facilities support and information
lizzie@questors.org.uk

Other contacts

Website (archives and history): John Dobson, archives@questors.org.uk
Website: webmaster@questors.org.uk
Reminiscence Roadshow & PlayBack: playback@questors.org.uk
New Writing: Jananne Rahman, new.writing@questors.org.uk 

Board of Trustees

Doug King - Chair
Richard Mead - Vice Chair
Jane Arnold-Forster, Robert Eagle, David Emmet, Simon Higginson, Rory Hobson, Phillip Sheahan, Michelle Weaver.

Executives
Andrea Bath - Executive Director
Alex Marker - Artistic Director


Please direct email correspondence for the Executives to Andrea Bath, Executive Director (see above)

© copyright The Questors Ltd 2007-2020
The Questors Limited, a charitable company limited by guarantee.
Registered in England and Wales no 469253. Registered charity no 207516.
Registered office: 12 Mattock Lane, London W5 5BQ.
Little Theatre Guild Creative Ealing RSC New Stages